Still Remains: borító, tracklist

A michigan-i STILL REMAINS véglegesítette új albumának borítóját. Második stúdióalbumuk, mely a "The Serpent" címre hallgat, június 10.-én jelenik meg a Roadrunner Records égisze alatt. A CD-t Los Angeles-ben rögzítették Steve Evetts producerrel (Sepultura, Story Of The Year, He Is Legend, Saves The Day).
"The Serpent" tracklista:

01. Anemia in Your Sheets
02. Stay Captive
03. Dancing with the Enemy
04. Avalanche
05. Maria
06. Dropped from the Cherry Tree
07. The Wax Walls of an Empty Room
08. An undesired Reunion
09. The Serpent
10. I Could Never be Your Lover
11. Eye of the Storm
12. Float like a Feather
13. What is Love?
14. The River Song
15. Sleepless Nights Alone